What if I accidentally close my browser/leave the session?
No problem! Navigate back to the Breakout platform (either at app.breakoutlearning.com or through your relevant LMS - Canvas or D2l Brightspace), select the experience and click Join Session. You’ll be brought right back into your group's session!
If everyone leaves the session, whether it is a solo or group assignment, the session will pause and your progress will be saved. While the session is paused, no transcription occurs. The session will resume when a participant returns to the assignment and rejoins the session.