How do I change a Participant's group?
- Open the desired assignment.
- Select the Groups tab.
- Open the Participant's current group.
- Remove the Participant from the group.
- Open the group you want to move them to.
- Click Add next to the Participant's name.
Note: If a group has already completed its Breakout Learning session, Participants cannot be removed from that group. However, you can still add them to a different group that has not yet completed its session, allowing them to complete the experience again.